<u>COURT-I</u>

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 18 of 2016 & IA 37 of 2016

Dated :14thJuly, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr.I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

Ms. Swati Power Ltd. Versus			Appellant(s)
Uttrakhand Electricity Regulatory	nission&Ors.	Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Tarun Johri	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan Mr. D.V. Raghuvamsy for R.1	
		Mr.Pradeep Misra Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharı	ma for R-2

Ms. Geeta Malhotra for R-3

List the matter on <u>22.08.2016</u>. In the meantime, pleadings be completed.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

Ts/jps